Agenda

January 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Fri 18 January 2019 20:00 22:30 Shamanic Trance Dance: 4 elements – stars & planets 35
Fri 18 January 2019 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Sat 19 January 2019 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Sat 19 January 2019 17:00 19:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sun 20 January 2019 10:00 14:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Mon 21 January 2019 19:00 20:00 Easy Flow Yoga 11
Mon 21 January 2019 13:00 18:30 Body coaching & massage 95
Tue 22 January 2019 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11
Thu 24 January 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Fri 25 January 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Sat 26 January 2019 10:00 19:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sat 26 January 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sat 26 January 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Sun 27 January 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Sun 27 January 2019 14:00 15:30 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Mon 28 January 2019 19:00 20:00 Easy Flow Yoga 11
Mon 28 January 2019 13:00 18:30 Body coaching & massage 95
Tue 29 January 2019 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11

February 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Mon 4 February 2019 19:00 20:00 Easy Flow Yoga 11
Mon 4 February 2019 13:00 18:30 Body coaching & massage 95
Tue 5 February 2019 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11
Fri 8 February 2019 20:00 22:30 Shamanic Trance Dance: 4 elements – stars & planets 35
Fri 8 February 2019 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Sat 9 February 2019 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Sat 9 February 2019 17:00 19:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sun 10 February 2019 10:00 14:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Mon 11 February 2019 19:00 20:00 Easy Flow Yoga 11
Mon 11 February 2019 13:00 18:30 Body coaching & massage 95
Tue 12 February 2019 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11
Sat 16 February 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter